2022 WICX Series winners

Our allegiant announcer, Paul Warloski of Simple Endurance Coaching has broken down the overall winners of the 2022 WICX Series based on the (arguably more popular) people’s 9-race criteria, but also notes the (definitely more official) winners from the 10-race criteria.

(If you want to know more about that clerical disaster, check over here.)

Warloski also listed his picks for Riders of the Year (unofficial) which celebrate the superlative participants, based on performance and attitude. It ain’t all about the podium.

Check it out.